Bringing it Back?

25 Jun

This blog kind of died a slow, painful death. But much like the Winchesters on Supernatural, Sean Avery’s Sunglasses is back from the dead.

It’s summer again, and I’m finding that I have lots of time on my hands.  I enjoy writing about my favorite things, and unfortunately I can’t say everything I want to say on my Stars blog. So, this blog will henceforth be a mixture of everything not related to the Stars that needs a place to be said (I don’t like using Tumblr for big, long posts; that’s what blogs are for).

You can expect a mixture of random pop culture musings, maybe some cool lists (I’m a list junkie jsyk), thoughts on my Dubuque Fighting Saints, and coverage of everything that goes on in the NHL that’s not related to the greatest team you’ll ever meet.

And hopefully I won’t let this thing die again.

Leave a Reply

